DIY Projects · Gallery · Inspiration

Valentine’s Day

ckromanticrose
Card Kit Romantic Roses

Valentine’s Day February 14 2017

Visit my website for card kits, die cut hearts, papers, stamps etc and roses to create that special Valentine’s Day card for the love of your life.

To give a handmade card is to give something special – so if you love being creative and love someone, order now at our Valentine’s Day Page here

Here are some verses and ideas for your cards:

‘I loved you yesterday, I love you still, I always have and I always will’

ckpinkroses
Card Kit Pink Roses

‘Everyone says you fall in love once but that’s not true because every time I see you I fall in love all over again.’

‘Every moment i spent with you is like a beautiful dream come true.”

‘Each day I love you more than yesterday and less than tomorrow’

‘You are the sunshine that makes my day’

‘ I love you not only for what you are but for what I am when I am with You.’

‘Ever since I met you no one else has been worth thinking of’

 

Happy Valentine’s Day to You

Die-cut Hearts available on line at Sandy Jane Designs
Authentique Adore Collection Cut Apart Paper
Authentique Adore Collection Cut Apart Paper

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

